Neptune Project Feat. Polly Strange - In Your Mind (original Mix) on Revolution Radio
Neptune Project Feat. Polly Strange
In Your Mind (original Mix) / Trance
Paul Nedokhliebov
Егор Батрудов
ребят какой трек играл в 22 27
Гена Шкодин
Kontroller Project на связи всем хорошего и приятного дня)))
Amruth Jalagam
why can't we see the songs from before
Леонид Ильич
Наталья Митрофанова
Denis Evlakhov
Стас Голоштенко
петр федоров
предыдущий трек - неплох даже очень..
Gri-Gri Gri
а название скиньте
Alla Lyutaya
Сергей Кузнецов
петр федоров
Acidova Cosmic Flow (blazer Remix) - бомба!!!
Сергей Кузнецов
Gri-Gri Gri
Gri-Gri Gri
Вася Питерский
Делает отличные темы!
Вася Питерский
Snesarev Sergey
стартуем через 20 минут)

ТОП лучших подкастов на радио по мнению наших слушателей

ТОП лучших подкастов на радио по мнению наших слушателей за неделю

Новые поступления из эфира доступные для загрузки на ваши устройства

Chus And La Santa - Redolence Radio 047 With Pomboklap [23.10.2021]

01:00:00, 138.44 Mb, 320 kbps, 24 октября 2021 в 23:00
Redolence Radio is the weekly podcast of Redolent Music, a new label founded by Electronic Music DJs and producers Chus & La Santa, that represents a multi-cultural and eclectic group of new talented producers from all over the world.

Redolent Music is the reminiSCENT of ancient tribal dance music, ethnic deep sounds, evocative rhythms, suggestive vocals, and scented drums that bring them into a modern Electronic Music realm.
1 . Pippi Ciez - Baohum
02 . Hoj & Newman (I Love) - Want to Run Away feat Amega
03. Juan Soul - Ibiza afrodeep (Mina & Pomboklap Remix)
04. Levi Lenz - Ouura
06. Joeski - A La Vida Feat. Xiomara Torres & Adrian Viafara
07. Magic System - Premier Gaou (Paso Doble Travelling Mix)
08. Pomboklap - a Rolé
09. Mòo & Jo, Gabsy - Papa Wemba
10. Rafael Drager, Sebastian Rivero - This Is (Breno Mos Remix)
11. Pomboklap - Nana Del Caballo
12. TOSZ - Prayer (Jeaneiffel remix) / REDOLENT

Stereo Productions - Stereo Productions Podcast 425 With Chus | Live From Barcelona [23.10.2021]

Madrid, Spain
01:00:00, 139.41 Mb, 320 kbps, 24 октября 2021 в 15:00
Undoubtedly, Chus and Ceballos are the most solid, professional pair of Djs/Producers from Spain. Hailed worldwide for their excellent production works, including official remixes for world-renowned artists like Madonna, they display a remarkable versatility enabling them to play in small clubs to life-size festivals. Their marathon DJ sets
capture their genuine Iberican character, while their blend of styles between House and Techno lie in perfect harmony, accentuating the unmistakable beat...
01. Elias (Ger) - Cha
02. Stylo & Goom Gum - Teleport
03. James Solace, Jansons - Portal
04. Satir Monter - Aguila Del Monte
05. Josh Butler - Switch It
06. Natema - Music Is My Sanity
07. Chus & Ceballos - All I Want
08. Federico Ambrosi - Stretch
09. Celia Cruz - Asuca (Joeski Ritual Mix)
10. Super Flu - Really Really
11. Alvaro Am - Can You Feel This
12. Natema, Edson Denizard - A Gira
13. Technasia - Bring It Back
14. Durtysoxxx - Space Gods
15. Space Motion - Jaguar
16. Dole & Kom - Together Onetime (Agent! Remix)

Spanking Machine - Diversified 473

Лос-Анджелес, Калифорния
01:00:47, 114.74 Mb, 256 kbps, 23 октября 2021 в 18:00
Каждую пятницу в 18:00 по Московскому времени слушаем радио шоу Diversified от Spanking Machine.Создатели Spanking Machine, родом из Los Angeles'a, создали инновационный звук, который поддерживают такие звёзды как Markus Schulz, Carl Cox, Matt Darey, Брэндон Блок, Джон Грэм, Hernan Cattaneo, Hybrid, Dave Seaman и многие другие. Их сеты отличаются новыми артистами в progressive house, techno и других направлений.
1. Wasting Time: Hante.

2. Vertigo (Extended Mix):Cosmic Gate

3. Jordaan (3am Mix): Spanking Machine

4. Pulsed Call (Extended Mix): Wavetraxx, Nick The Kid

5. Turbulence (Club Mix): Fingerling

6. Way Above (Original Mix): Mark Ross

7. Blue Silence (Original Mix): GAIA-X

8. Vampire (Original Mix): Base Trap

9. In Memoriam (Extended Mix): John Aleph

10. I Have a Dream (Original Mix): Kreis

11. Unbound (Original Mix): Tiny

12. So It Begins (Original Mix): C-Systems, Adip Kiyoi

Christian Smith - Tronic Radio 482 [22.10.2021]

01:00:07, 138.16 Mb, 320 kbps, 23 октября 2021 в 16:00
Christian Smith has been at the top of his game as a DJ and producer for over a decade, but despite enjoying a global reputation as one of the most evergreen performers in his field, times have never been quite as good as they are right now. Born in Sweden, Christian spent much of his youth and early adult life in Germany and America. This exposure to different cultures gave Christian a broader outlook than most 30-somethings, even for a well-travelled DJ more familiar with Star Alliance loun...

Cristian Varela - Cristian Varela Radio Show 419 With Cel4d4@black Codes [22.10.2021]

01:00:00, 138.69 Mb, 320 kbps, 23 октября 2021 в 15:00
Cristian Varela has maintained for more than 20 years an excellent reputation within the international electronic music scene. One of the friendliest characters you´ll meet, his experience and innate talent have gained him a privileged position amongst his fellow peers within the Electronic Music scene, and fast becoming one of Spain’s best exports and ambassador to the techno music. A DJ, producer, composer, promoter and entrepreneur. A full-on artist!

One of Cristians best known qualitie...
01- No Track List
02- No Available
03- At The Moment