Maze 28 - Indigo (original Mix) on Revolution Radio
Maze 28
Indigo (original Mix) / Progressive House
Гена Шкодин
Kontroller Project на связи всем хорошего и приятного дня)))
Amruth Jalagam
why can't we see the songs from before
Леонид Ильич
Наталья Митрофанова
Denis Evlakhov
Стас Голоштенко
петр федоров
предыдущий трек - неплох даже очень..
Gri-Gri Gri
а название скиньте
Alla Lyutaya
Сергей Кузнецов
петр федоров
Acidova Cosmic Flow (blazer Remix) - бомба!!!
Сергей Кузнецов
Gri-Gri Gri
Gri-Gri Gri
Вася Питерский
Делает отличные темы!
Вася Питерский
Snesarev Sergey
стартуем через 20 минут)
Jack Smirnoff
Николай Арзамазов

ТОП лучших подкастов на радио по мнению наших слушателей

ТОП лучших подкастов на радио по мнению наших слушателей за неделю

Новые поступления из эфира доступные для загрузки на ваши устройства

Fabio Neural - Encoding 132 [02.06.2023]

01:00:04, 137.66 Mb, 320 kbps, 03 июня 2023 в 17:00
Fabio Neural is an Italian DJ and music producer that has personally taken his talent and used it to propel his career within the Italian and International music scenes.
He bought his first turntable at the age of 17 starting performing with some friends for fun at their parties.
As his skills progressed, Fabio began playing in local clubs and in 2006 he decided to fully commit and dedicate his life to music. He would go on to attend Microfusa School in Barcelona to refine his technique. L...
Tracklist is not available for the episode

Christian Smith - Tronic Radio 566 With Hollen [02.06.2023]

59:59, 138.54 Mb, 320 kbps, 03 июня 2023 в 16:00
Christian Smith has been at the top of his game as a DJ and producer for over a decade, but despite enjoying a global reputation as one of the most evergreen performers in his field, times have never been quite as good as they are right now. Born in Sweden, Christian spent much of his youth and early adult life in Germany and America. This exposure to different cultures gave Christian a broader outlook than most 30-somethings, even for a well-travelled DJ more familiar with Star Alliance loun...
01.Hollen - Mental State [Tronic]
02.7Jays - Azure [Prospect Records]
03.Anna Reusch - Up (Raw Edit) [Tronic]
04.Rayo (ITA) - Aggressive Assault [Prospect Records]
05.Hollen - Feel Alive [Promo Unreleased]
06.Drunken Kong - Rhythm Motion [Tronic]
07.Rory Marshall - Revolution Nine [Bush Records]
08.Enrico Sangiuliano - Physical Change [NineToZero]
09.Anna Reusch - Fiesta [Tronic]
10.Hollen - Illogical Aspiration [Promo Unreleased]
11.Dok & Martin - Non-Stop Dancing [Arcane]
12.TimeKube - Stab [Kneaded Pains]
13.Rayo (ITA) - Set Me Free [Prospect Records]
Cristian Varela has maintained for more than 20 years an excellent reputation within the international electronic music scene. One of the friendliest characters you´ll meet, his experience and innate talent have gained him a privileged position amongst his fellow peers within the Electronic Music scene, and fast becoming one of Spain’s best exports and ambassador to the techno music. A DJ, producer, composer, promoter and entrepreneur. A full-on artist!

One of Cristians best known qualitie...
01, No Track List
02, Not AVailable
03, Not At the moment
04, Sorry for the inconvenience
05, Thank You

Ori Uplift - Uplifting Only 536 [30.05.2023]

01:59:38, 275.75 Mb, 320 kbps, 31 мая 2023 в 19:00
Harpaul Alberto Kohli (better known as Ori Uplift) — the owner and CEO of Abora Recordings and host of the weekly Uplifting Only radio podcast on DI.fm, iTunes, & Spotify — was born in Washington, DC, in 1980, to a father from India and a mother from Ecuador. In 2010 he started up a trance project called Trance Tehillim. In part through that he became friends with the then-owner of Abora Recordings, who ended up giving him the entire Abora label in the summer of 2012. Ori took over and becam...
1. JINGYAN - Azure Above (Intro Mix) / Azure Above
2. XiJaro & Pitch & Clara Yates - Rescue Me / Black Hole
3. Alex M.O.R.P.H., Amy Wallace - Surrender / FSOE
4. RAM & Sarah de Warren - Where I Want To Be / Black Hole
5. Denis Airwave & Ren Faye - Want It All / 2Rock B Side
6. Kiran M Sajeev - After Ibiza / Infrasonic Pure
7. N-sKing - Bad Love (Extended Mix) / Activate
8. Masaru Hinaiji - The Theme of the Light (Kohta Imafuku Remix) / Your Melodies
9. Andrea Ribeca - Space Line / FSOE
10. The Traveller - Scarlett / Silent Shore
11. Kengo Hammer - Poem Of Skadi / Beyond the Stars Reborn
12. Tony Irrmani & Irina M. - Keep Feeling / Abora Skies
13. Ultimate - Fly / Infrasonic Pure
14. GeorD - A Vast Emptiness (HER 100 Anthem) / High Emotions
15. Hoyaa & Peter K - Roana's Dream / Roana
16. Sergiy Akinshin - Going Back / Ablazing
17. SounEmot - Por Qué (Emotional Mix) / En Un Mundo Sin Ti
18. Varx - Red Moon / Last State
19. Adip Kiyoi feat. Romy Wave - Found You (Christopher Corrigan Remix) / Suanda
20. Ellez Ria Vs NrgMind - Anyma / Extrema
21. SeRaPhic - Sunset Rose (Alternate High Remix) / Aerodynamica
22. Nord Horizon - Space Warp / Digital Society
23. Greg Oakland feat Jaime Deraz - Catching the Stars / Nocturnal Knights
24. SuwranP - Stage Edge / Digital Society
25. Amos & Riot Night, Adrian Boland - So Far Out Of Reach / FSOE
26. Sothzanne String - The Day You Left (Orchestral Mix) / Your Melodies

Felix Krcher Felix Krcher Radioshow 459 [30.05.2023]

01:00:03, 139.34 Mb, 320 kbps, 31 мая 2023 в 16:00
Techno from Germany has a long-standing tradition and many faces. One of its most famous is FELIX KROECHER from Frankfurt. Despite only being 30 years old, he helped shape electronic music since the mid 00 years. With his very own interpretation of techno he presents the zeitgeist in a way that does not care about trend but prefers to create new ones. His dance floor sound – first presented at the legendary U60311 in his home town – is alive at the really big festivals and the most famous clu...
01. Victor Ruiz - Touch The Darkness / VOLTA

02. Adam Beyer & Green Velvet - Simulator / Drumcode

03. Komakino - Outface (Egbert Rework) / Esprit de la jeunesse

04. Filterheadz - Wipeout / Tronic

05. Zen & T78 - Lucid Dream / Autektone Records

06. Victor Ruiz - Oblivion / VOLTA

07. Felix Kröcher - Obsession / We Are The Night

08. Anna Reusch - Up (Raw Edit) / Tronic

09. Felix Kröcher - Realization / We Are The Night

10 Teenage Mutants - Dark Clouds ft. Heerhorst & Peter Pahn / Drumcode

11. Kevin McKay - Work / Glasgow Underground

12. Rebuke - Glow / ERA