James Slaven - After Conor (original Mix) on Revolution Radio
James Slaven
After Conor (original Mix) / Techno
Гена Шкодин
Kontroller Project на связи всем хорошего и приятного дня)))
Amruth Jalagam
why can't we see the songs from before
Леонид Ильич
Наталья Митрофанова
Denis Evlakhov
Стас Голоштенко
петр федоров
предыдущий трек - неплох даже очень..
Gri-Gri Gri
а название скиньте
Alla Lyutaya
Сергей Кузнецов
петр федоров
Acidova Cosmic Flow (blazer Remix) - бомба!!!
Сергей Кузнецов
Gri-Gri Gri
Gri-Gri Gri
Вася Питерский
Делает отличные темы!
Вася Питерский
Snesarev Sergey
стартуем через 20 минут)
Jack Smirnoff
Николай Арзамазов

ТОП лучших подкастов на радио по мнению наших слушателей

ТОП лучших подкастов на радио по мнению наших слушателей за неделю

Новые поступления из эфира доступные для загрузки на ваши устройства

Bonzai Progressive - Bonzai Basik Beats 664 With Aurelien Stireg [05.06.2023]

01:00:06, 55.42 Mb, 128 kbps, 06 июня 2023 в 18:00
Bonzai Basik Beats is a weekly radio show airing on FM and Webradio for over 5 years, where top DJ's showcase a wide range of music including the best in Progressive House, Tech House, Techno and Deep House grooves. Past broadcastings and all tracklists are also available.
1º Nico Parisi & Monotique - Love Me (Original Mix)
2º Nils Hoffmann featuring Tender - Let Me Go (Extended Mix)
3º Thorin - Universal Language (Original Mix)
4º Nils Hoffmann featuring Julia Church - 9 Days (Extended Mix)
5º PCP (BE) - Need To Know (Original Mix)
6º Massano - The Feeling (Extended Mix)
7º Luttrell - Intergalactic Plastic (Original Mix)
8º Luttrell - Synergy 2000 (Original Mix)
9º Luttrell - More Than Human (Extended Mix)
10º Marsh, Nox Vahn - Come Together (Dosem & James Grant Extended Mix)
11º Aurelien Stireg - Hope To Survive (Original Mix)

Villahangar Captain - Music In The Air 300 21 With Cappuccino Djs [05.06.2023]

01:00:00, 138.35 Mb, 320 kbps, 06 июня 2023 в 10:00
Music in the Air is an incredible travel into house, deep house and nu-disco sound selected by Villahangar' s Djs,
01. THEMBA feat. Lizwi - Izindlu (Original Mix) / - (Unreleased)
02. Joseph Ray & Lakou Mizik - Sanba Yo Pran Pale (DJ Koze Remix) / Innervisions
03. Peter Mac - I like That (Oscar P Rework) / Open Bar Music
04. Cee ElAssaad - Beautiful (Atmospheric Deep & Duyvo Instrumental) / MoBlack Records
05. Dwson & Hyenah - The Silence feat. Apple Glue / Freerange Records
06. Shimza - Fight To Love (Floyd Lavine Remix) / - (Unreleased)
07. Moon Rocket & MoBlack - Gafara (Afro Main Mix) / Moon Rocket Music
08. Stefano Ranieri - Taste Of The Future (Original Mix) / Crosstown Rebels
09. Nina Kraviz - Tanya (Original Mix) / Trip
10. Cappuccino - ID / - (Unreleased)
11. Andreas Horvat - Ochala (Original Mix) / Diynamic
12. Afefe Iku - The Blues (Original Mix) / Yoruba Records

Kaiserdisco - Kd Music Radio Show 121 [04.06.2023]

01:00:01, 140.06 Mb, 320 kbps, 05 июня 2023 в 15:00
2013 ushers in a brand new era for Kaiserdisco. This year, Hamburg’s finest production / DJ duo will be taking their own label, KD Music to the next level, developing a brand new ‘Retouch Series’and releasing their secondand highly anticipated artist album. Pushing the envelope of the Kaiserdisco sound even further afield, 2013 looks set to be the best year to date.

Frederic Berger and Patrick Buck first got together as Kaiserdisco in 2008 on the back of nearly a decade of operating separa...
01. Maccari - Crawl Space (Original Mix) - KD RAW
02. Vinicius Honorio - Reiki (Original Mix) - Blueprint
03. Marco Faraone - Dangerous (Original Mix) - Drumcode LTD
04. Childov - 1288 (Original Mix) - KD RAW
05. FAÏG - Magmat (Original Mix) - Suara
06. Anthony Jimenez - Insurgent (Original Mix) - Black Code
07. Kaiserdisco - What U Want (Original Mix) - KD RAW
08. Booka Shade - Body Language (BAUGRUPPE90 Remix) - Blaufield
09. Skov Bowden - 42x (Original Mix) - Truncate
10. B.Riley - Juxtaposition (Original Mix) - CLR
11. Flug - Forward Direction (Original Mix) - Suara
12. The Advent, Flug - Back To The Roots (Bass Mix) - Existentia

Dj Chus La Santa - Redolent Music Podcast 130 With Barbur [03.06.2023]

01:00:00, 138.32 Mb, 320 kbps, 04 июня 2023 в 23:00
Redolence Radio is the weekly podcast of Redolent Music, a new label founded by Electronic Music DJs and producers Chus & La Santa, that represents a multi-cultural and eclectic group of new talented producers from all over the world.

Redolent Music is the reminiSCENT of ancient tribal dance music, ethnic deep sounds, evocative rhythms, suggestive vocals, and scented drums that bring them into a modern Electronic Music realm.
01. Kuzey - Because of You (Barbur Remix)

02. HÆGEN - Train

03. Mr Morek - Murky Waters 

04. Ucha, Darksidevinyl - Another Brick In The Wall [Redolent]
05. Barbur - Lowliness (Julian Wassermann Remix) [Barbur Music]
06. Tomy Wahl, Alain Fanegas - Love is You feat. Zanjma [Redolent]

07. Artifex Mundi - Tundra 

08. DJ Chus, Olly Klars - To The Moon ft. TOSZ
09. Grooveyard - Mary Go Wild (Hel Sløwed Remix)

10. Silver Panda - Soul Connection 

11. Barbur - Rise of Desert 

12. Avis Vox - Feel It (Extended Mix) 

13. Fideles, Agents of Time – Drain

Stereo Productions - Stereo Productions Podcast 508 With Shay Dt [03.06.2023]

Madrid, Spain
01:00:00, 139.62 Mb, 320 kbps, 04 июня 2023 в 15:00
Undoubtedly, Chus and Ceballos are the most solid, professional pair of Djs/Producers from Spain. Hailed worldwide for their excellent production works, including official remixes for world-renowned artists like Madonna, they display a remarkable versatility enabling them to play in small clubs to life-size festivals. Their marathon DJ sets
capture their genuine Iberican character, while their blend of styles between House and Techno lie in perfect harmony, accentuating the unmistakable beat...
01. Shay dT- More Rhythm / Open Bar
02. DJ Chus, Joeski, Jimmy Lopez - Creo en Dios / Stereo Productions
03. Kenny Brian - Te Voy A Dar / Nervous
04. Joeski - Afrolatinism / Maya
05. Cheyne Christian, Nes Mburu - Wakala / Stealth Records
06. Shay dT - Peperuka / Nite Grooves
07. Daniel Steinberg - Lost in the Amazonas / Arms & Legs
08. Luis Radio, Stefano Guerra - Bazaar (Mijangos & Peppe Citarella Remix) / Groovebom Records
09. Daniel Rateuke - Wonim / Redolent
10. Brutal Bill - Destiny (Saliva Commandos Afro Mix) / Sektor Rekords
11. JC Delacruz - Reglas de Congo / Azucar Distribution
12. Shay dT - Afrobeats / Eastarea Records
13. Mikki Afflick - Da Stankness (An AfflickteD Soul Mix) / Soul Sun Soul Music
14. DJ Wady, MoonDark - Babalua (Afroloko Mix) / Safe Music
15. Shay dT - Hewani / Redolent
16. Roger Sanchez, Oba Frank Lords - Alma Roja (DJ CHUS Remix) / Stealth Records