Trance AIR 401 [18.09.2019] / Vocal Trance
Michael A. Smith
Michael A. Smith
Michael A. Smith
Леонид Ильич
Игорь Петухов
Всем весенней свежести и хорошей позитивной музыки!
Snesarev Sergey
Доброго времени суток, с Вами Аэронавтика! Яркий и весенний апрельский выпуск!) Как настроение?)
Pavel Borovskiy
Всем добра)
ни как
Максим Евсюков
всем доброй ночи
Алексей Радькин
всем привет
Johnny Bates
прикольно тут
Мария Копышева
попса, есть что-нибудь поинтереснее?
Мария Копышева
Аэронавтика была крутая
Наталья Сурова
приветик всем)
Алина Каримова
привет всем
Stiven Brooks
нормально так жгете
Paul Nedokhliebov
Привет всем)Музяка найс)
Paul Nedokhliebov

Вся Progressive House музыка на Revolution, найдено 549 миксов

Eelke Kleijn - Days Like Nights 097 [17.09.2019]

01:00:00, 137.93 Mb, 320 kbps, сегодня в 14:00
Eelke Kleijn is a rare talent. With work stretching across movie trailer scores, deep live shows and incredibly well formed production, he crosses a boundary from electronic producer and in to a true modern day composer. With peers and tastemakers standing up for this unmistakable imagination, the Rotterdam based music maker’s potential has no bounds.

With 2 artist albums delivered, an array of originals and first class remixes what he has achieved thus far would be any DJ’s reverie. Ultr...

Bonzai Progressive - Bonzai Basik Beats 471 With Phi Phi [16.09.2019]

01:00:18, 138.39 Mb, 320 kbps, 17 сентября 2019 в 18:00
Bonzai Basik Beats is a weekly radio show airing on FM and Webradio for over 5 years, where top DJ's showcase a wide range of music including the best in Progressive House, Tech House, Techno and Deep House grooves. Past broadcastings and all tracklists are also available.

D - Formation - Beatfreak Radio Show By D-formation #122 With Replicanth [16.09.2019]

01:00:00, 138.22 Mb, 320 kbps, 17 сентября 2019 в 15:00
D-FORMATION is Dimas Carbajo, the owner and main exponent of BEATFREAK GROUP, a business alliance which is proud to include, among many others, the first Spanish record label of underground electronic music , BEATFREAK RECORDINGS, which has been conveying this national music style to the entire planet since 1997.
With over 25 years in his career path, both in worldwide booths and music studios in his role as a producer, D-FORMATION is one of the most respected electronic music artists across...

Randy Seidman - Open House 175 With Anakim [14.09.2019]

01:59:40, 274.3 Mb, 320 kbps, 15 сентября 2019 в 20:00
Randy Seidman is one of the hardest working electronic music artists in Los Angeles. His passion for quality & versatility has enabled Randy to share the stage with such well-known DJs as Kaskade, Ferry Corsten, Cosmic Gate, Benny Benassi, Andy Moor, Gabriel & Dresden, Erick Morillo, Orbital, Christopher Lawrence, Astrix, Morgan Page, M.A.N.D.Y, and many others. Randy's sets are woven together with original edits, creating a unique atmosphere that has caught the ears of many.
Since 2007, Ran...

Spanking Machine - Diversified 363

Лос-Анджелес, Калифорния
01:04:31, 131.89 Mb, 256 kbps, 14 сентября 2019 в 18:00
Каждую пятницу в 18:00 по Московскому времени слушаем радио шоу Diversified от Spanking Machine.Создатели Spanking Machine, родом из Los Angeles'a, создали инновационный звук, который поддерживают такие звёзды как Markus Schulz, Carl Cox, Matt Darey, Брэндон Блок, Джон Грэм, Hernan Cattaneo, Hybrid, Dave Seaman и многие другие. Их сеты отличаются новыми артистами в progressive house, techno и других направлений.
1. Summer Rain (Original Mix): Dark Electro Project
2. Desperation (Original Mix): Lichwood
3. Game Time (Original Mix): Ninja, 3LAU
4. Pedestrian Tactics - Redef (Synchron Remix): Synchron, Pedestrian Tactics
5. Origin (Original Mix): Skaarj
6. Chi (Original Mix): Leser1
7. Saintz (2019 Mix): Nextro
8. Champ (Original Mix): Nextro
9. Ancestral Influence (Original Mix): Exhausted Modern
10. Secret Society (Seance Mix): Spanking Machine
11. Suicide Borg (Drugo)(Original Mix): Egomorph
12. Take Control (Electro Mix): Ondamike
13. Flaw (Original Mix): O2h Ramones
14. Send A Message (Original Mix): Pray For Bass
15. Knock Knock Neo (Original Mix): Black Marvin
16. Oblivion (Original Mix): Cathay
17. Let's Turn On (GMS Remix): GMS, Juno Reactor