Vinid Ft. Vera - Dont Leave Me Down (gary Afterlife Remix) on Revolution Radio
Vinid Ft. Vera
Dont Leave Me Down (gary Afterlife Remix) / Trance
Гена Шкодин
Kontroller Project на связи всем хорошего и приятного дня)))
Amruth Jalagam
why can't we see the songs from before
Леонид Ильич
Наталья Митрофанова
Denis Evlakhov
Стас Голоштенко
петр федоров
предыдущий трек - неплох даже очень..
Gri-Gri Gri
а название скиньте
Alla Lyutaya
Сергей Кузнецов
петр федоров
Acidova Cosmic Flow (blazer Remix) - бомба!!!
Сергей Кузнецов
Gri-Gri Gri
Gri-Gri Gri
Вася Питерский
Делает отличные темы!
Вася Питерский
Snesarev Sergey
стартуем через 20 минут)
Jack Smirnoff
Николай Арзамазов

Kaiserdisco - Kd Music Radio Show 111

01:00:01, 139.38 Mb, 320 kbps
Posted date August 08, 2022 at 15:00
2013 ushers in a brand new era for Kaiserdisco. This year, Hamburg’s finest production / DJ duo will be taking their own label, KD Music to the next level, developing a brand new ‘Retouch Series’and releasing their secondand highly anticipated artist album. Pushing the envelope of the Kaiserdisco sound even further afield, 2013 looks set to be the best year to date.

Frederic Berger and Patrick Buck first got together as Kaiserdisco in 2008 on the back of nearly a decade of operating separately as solo acts. The change paid dividends immediately and the pair have garnered worldwide support ever since. Their versatility when it comes to blending together elements of techno, deep house and minimal has made them firm favourites on the global underground scene. Acclaimed releases on labels such as Drumcode, 100% Pure, Kling Klong, Terminal M and My Best Friend, coupled with performances at the world’s most impressive clubs and festivals has given them the well deserved respect amongst the industry.

With their own label, KD Music, the boys are getting the chance to release the music they love and on their own terms. Presenting the consummate mix of international and rising talent, the imprint has already seen killer releases from the likes of Danny Serrano and Darlyn Vlys, Hollen, F.Sonik, Kernel Key, Anil Chawla, Fabian Argomedo, Arjun Vagale and of course Kaiserdisco themselves.

Having spent much of the last six months locked into intense studio sessions, Kaiserdisco are also now preparing to release their second studio album, ‘Meet Me On The Floor’. The LP format has allowed Patrick and Frederic the scope to present a broad range of their influences, inspirations and passions. Scheduled for release on KD Music on 1st July 2013, the album is set to propel Kaiserdisco even further into the limelight of electronic music.
01. Lerio Corrado - Test Pressing (Original Mix) Second State
02. DJ Dextro - Climax (Original Mix) - KD RAW
03. Jackin Trax, Don Rimini - Bone Jaw (Original Mix) - KD RAW
04. Jackin Trax, Don Rimini - Phil The Heat (Original Mix) - KD RAW
05. Mathew Jonson - Marionette (Josh Wink Remix - KD Edit) - Sapiens Recordings
06. Ferhat Albayrak - Poetic Justice (Original Mix) - KD RAW
07. Kashpitzky - Interior (Original Mix) - Be As One
08. Xander - PURP (Original Mix) - SCI & TEC
09. Dysfaction - Strange Razor (Original Mix) - Jeton Records
10. Tenzella x Josef - Slippin (Original Mix) - UNCAGE
11. Mark Broom - 100% Juice (Original Mix) - Rekids
12. Kaiserdisco - Dark Knight (Original Mix) - KD RAW
13. Green Velvet - Flash (S-File 2020 Tool Remix - KD Edit)
14 . Truncate - User 7 (Original Mix) - CLR
15. DJ Dextro - Gerundio (Original Mix) - KD RAW
16. Kaiserdisco - Toleranz (Original Mix) - Drumcode
Вам нравится то, что мы делаем? Пожертвования приветствуются!
XMR: 42gP71qLB5M43RuDnrQ3vSJFFxis9Kw9VMURhpx9NLQRRwNvaZRjm2TFojAMC8Fk1BQhZNKyWhoyJSn5Ak9kppgZPjE17Zh