Stereo Productions - Stereo Productions Podcast 526 With Senzala [30.09.2023]

Madrid, Spain
01:00:00, 140.09 Mb, 320 kbps, October 01, 2023 at 15:00
Undoubtedly, Chus and Ceballos are the most solid, professional pair of Djs/Producers from Spain. Hailed worldwide for their excellent production works, including official remixes for world-renowned artists like Madonna, they display a remarkable versatility enabling them to play in small clubs to life-size festivals. Their marathon DJ sets
capture their genuine Iberican character, while their blend of styles between House and Techno lie in perfect harmony, accentuating the unmistakable beat...
01. Afefe Iku - Sister Georgia
02. Senzala - Ardour
03. Senzala - Tukano
04. ARMADYAN - Tulila (Manoo Remix)
05. Senzala - ID
06. Nico de Andrea & Vanetty - Ethnica
07. Claudio Ricci - Barasu Ayo
08. Senzala - ID
09. Senzala - ID
10. Senzala, Brandon Lucas - My Tribe (Senzala Remix)
11. Darmon, Baron (FR) - Ellora
12. &ME, Rampa, Adam Port - Pussy Power

Spanking Machine - Diversified 571

Лос-Анджелес, Калифорния
01:03:18, 117.66 Mb, 256 kbps, September 30, 2023 at 18:00
Every Friday at 6pm (GMT+4) listen to Diversified with Spanking Machine.Los
Angeles-based producers/performers Spanking Machine have created an
innovative sound that's supported by Markus Schulz, Carl Cox, Matt
Darey, Brandon Block, John Graham, Hernan Cattaneo, Hybrid, Dave Seaman
and many others. Their DJ sets feature exciting new artists in
progressive house, techno and beyond.
1. Midnight (Original Mix): Lautaro Gabioud

2. The Rhythm (Extended Mix): DR. DRTY

3. Suffer and Sacrifice (Naughty Naughty Mix): Spanking Machine

4. Time (Extended Mix): Eximinds, Lyd14

5. Everytime (Ciaran McAuley Extended Remix): Lustral, The Space Brothers

6. Until the End Sean Tyas pres. abSTrakt (Extended Remix): Nic Toms, Somna

7. Someone (Kinetica Extended Remix): Ascension

8. Afterburner (Extended Mix): John Askew

9. You Are Enough feat. Susana Haikal (Ahmad & Vision X Extended Remix):Susana, RAM, Tales Of Life

10. Deep Purple (Extended Mix): Laucco

11. Closer To Heaven (Extended Mix): Alphed Le Cornett, Dropper Vampire

12. The Fall (Extended Mix): Jennifer Rene, Drival
Cristian Varela has maintained for more than 20 years an excellent reputation within the international electronic music scene. One of the friendliest characters you´ll meet, his experience and innate talent have gained him a privileged position amongst his fellow peers within the Electronic Music scene, and fast becoming one of Spain’s best exports and ambassador to the techno music. A DJ, producer, composer, promoter and entrepreneur. A full-on artist!

One of Cristians best known qualitie...
01, No Track List
02, Not AVailable
03, Not At the moment
04, Sorry for the inconvenience
05, Thank You

Marco Bailey - Materia Music Radio Show 015 With Marco Bailey [28.09.2023]

56:00, 131.12 Mb, 320 kbps, September 29, 2023 at 18:00
What is MATERIA? A journey where the want, need & desire to feel the real techno sound is understood. Where music lovers can digest the passion in the percussion, the energy of people all around the world intertwined and coming together, experience the sensation of letting go - elements that constitute the foundation for what some may never get to fully experience... a pure musical journey. Welcome MATERIA - where techno is valued as a religion, the truest religion of all which unites through...

Eelke Kleijn - Days Like Nights 306 [26.09.2023]

01:00:00, 137.62 Mb, 320 kbps, September 27, 2023 at 14:00
Eelke Kleijn is a rare talent. With work stretching across movie trailer scores, deep live shows and incredibly well formed production, he crosses a boundary from electronic producer and in to a true modern day composer. With peers and tastemakers standing up for this unmistakable imagination, the Rotterdam based music maker’s potential has no bounds.

With 2 artist albums delivered, an array of originals and first class remixes what he has achieved thus far would be any DJ’s reverie. Ultr...
01. Rampue - Harmonie [A Tribe Called Kotori]
02. Digital Mess - Activated [Shambhala]
03. Nandu - Around ft. Ida Corr (Dixon Re-Structure) [Innervisions]
04. Dor Reuveni - Room 525 [HarmonizZ]
05. KAMADEV - Enteloo [Deep Tales]
06. Thievery Corporation feat. Lou Lou Ghelickhani - Voyage Libre (DELON Bootleg)
07. gizA djs - Saturacid [Exploited Club]
08. Luke Alessi - Aqua Stars [Rose Avenue]
09. Leena Punks - OOO (CINTIA Remix) [Stress]
10. Florian Kruse, JOPLYN - Unity' 89 (Robosonic Remix) [Stone Free Berlin]
11. Floormagnet - Say What [FM]
12. Skatman - Save Me (Tal Fussman Remix) [Watergate]
13. Rubber People - Damn [Safari]